منزل المنتجاتمجفف الهواء الساخن الصناعي

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية الهواء الساخن مجفف آلة البطاطا آلة ديهيدراتور

ابن دردش الآن

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية الهواء الساخن مجفف آلة البطاطا آلة ديهيدراتور

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية الهواء الساخن مجفف آلة البطاطا آلة ديهيدراتور
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية الهواء الساخن مجفف آلة البطاطا آلة ديهيدراتور الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية الهواء الساخن مجفف آلة البطاطا آلة ديهيدراتور

صورة كبيرة :  الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية الهواء الساخن مجفف آلة البطاطا آلة ديهيدراتور

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ, الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SBN
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: مجفف الهواء الساخن JY
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة/مجموعة
الأسعار: USD 6000-30000 Per Set
تفاصيل التغليف: 1. زيت الفحم Daub على سطح الآلات. 2. فيلم من البلاستيك كما التعبئة الداخلية. 3. القطار ، السفينة أ
وقت التسليم: 30 يوم عمل بعد أن حصلنا على الدفعة المقدمة.
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 100 شهريا

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية الهواء الساخن مجفف آلة البطاطا آلة ديهيدراتور

وصف
اسم المنتج: آلة تجفيف الفجل والجزر تأثير جيد ميزة: إنتاجية عالية
تطبيق: فواكه وخضراوات مواد: 304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
تدفئة طريقة: كهرباء كلمة أساسيّ: مجفف البطاطا الحلوة الأرجواني
تسليط الضوء:

fruit and vegetable dryer machine

,

industrial fish drying machine

الهواء الساخن الحلو الأرجواني آلة تجفيف البطاطا مضخة التدفئة آلة البطاطا المجففة

1. المعلومات

آلة التجفيف بمضخة حرارة الهواء الساخن الصناعية هي نوع جديد من الكفاءة العالية ومجفف مضخة الحرارة الموفر للطاقة. يعتمد مبدأ العمل الخاص به على مبدأ دورة كارنو العكسي ، باستخدام كمية صغيرة من الطاقة الكهربائية ، باستخدام الضاغط ، يمر وسط العمل عبر صمام التمدد ثم يتبخر في المبخر. إنه في حالة غازية ويمتص كمية كبيرة من الحرارة في الهواء. يتم ضغط وسيط العمل الغازي بواسطة الضاغط في غاز عالي الحرارة وعالي الضغط ، ثم يدخل المكثف لإطلاق الحرارة ، ويتم تسخين وسط التجفيف.

تستخدم آلة ضخ الحرارة لتجفيف الهواء الساخن كمية صغيرة من الطاقة الكهربائية للاستفادة الكاملة من الحرارة في الهواء لتجفيف المواد ، وهي جهاز صديق للبيئة منخفض الطاقة لا ينبعث منه أي نفايات للمياه. المعدات هي أفضل طريقة للاستجابة بشكل إيجابي للحد من الكربون العالمي والسياسات البيئية منخفضة الكربون.

2. مبدأ العمل

تتطلب عملية التجفيف الكثير من الحرارة. من أجل توفير الطاقة ، عادة ما يتم تجفيف بعض المواد ذات المحتوى العالي من الرطوبة أو المعلقات أو المحاليل التي تحتوي على مواد صلبة أولاً أو تسخينها ميكانيكيًا لتبخرها ثم تجفيفها في مجفف للحصول على مادة صلبة جافة.

تنتقل الحرارة من مصدر الحرارة العالية الحرارة إلى المادة الرطبة بطرق مختلفة ، مما يتسبب في تبخر سطح المادة والهروب إلى الفضاء الخارجي ، مما ينتج عنه اختلاف في محتوى الرطوبة على سطح وداخل المادة. تنتشر الرطوبة الداخلية على السطح وتبخر ، بحيث يتم تقليل المحتوى الرطوبي للمادة باستمرار ، ويكتمل التجفيف الكلي للمادة تدريجيًا.

3. معلمات المعدات

تتكون آلة التجفيف بمضخة حرارة الهواء الساخن الصناعية من مضيف وغرفة تجفيف ونظام دوران الرياح وجهاز تحكم. داخل غرفة التجفيف ، هناك عربات وصواني مع عجلات وغرفة صيانة. حجم غرفة التجفيف ليس هو نفسه عدد وحجم العربة والصينية.

تتوفر معدات الهواء الساخن لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج والقوى ، ويمكننا تقديم خدمات مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.

نموذج طاقة التدفئة الكهربائية (كيلوواط) الحجم (ارتفاع العمق) مم
CT-C-0 6 ~ 9 1570 * 1200 * 2140
CT-C-1 15 2530 * 1200 * 2160
CT-C-2 30 2530 * 2160 * 2160
CT-C-3 45 3490 * 2160 * 2200
CT-C-4 60 4300 * 2160 * 2270

4. ميزة

1. مجفف الهواء بالطاقة الحرارية يمكن أن يضمن بشكل فعال المواد الغذائية ، الصحة وحماية البيئة.

2. تشغيل آمن وموثوق به: يعمل النظام بأكمله دون خطر التعرض للاشتعال والانفجار والتسمم والدائرة القصيرة التي قد توجد في المجفف التقليدي (الوقود أو الغاز أو التدفئة الكهربائية) ، وهو نظام تجفيف مغلق وموثوق به بالكامل.
3. عمر خدمة طويل وتكلفة صيانة منخفضة: تم تطويره على أساس تكنولوجيا تكييف الهواء التقليدية. لديها تكنولوجيا ناضجة ، وأداء مستقر وموثوق به ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، وتشغيل آمن وموثوق ، وتشغيل يدوي تلقائي وتحكم ذكي.

5. شركتنا

تقع شركة Inan Saibaonuo Technology Development Co.، Ltd. في مدينة جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ. وتلتزم الشركة بتطوير وإنتاج معدات الطعام المنتفخة ومعدات بروتين الأنسجة ومعدات أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وأجهزة بثق الاختبار. جمعت الشركة عددًا كبيرًا من مواهب النخبة الذين انخرطوا في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. لديهم موظفين هندسيين وفنيين ممتازين وفنيي تركيب عالي الجودة ، ولديهم خبرة غنية في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع آلات الفيديو.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jinan Saibainuo Technology Development Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Sunny

الهاتف :: 86-15165142832

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

اترك رسالة

Home ProductsIndustrial Hot Air Dryer

Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine

I'm Online Chat Now

Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine

Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine
Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine

Large Image :  Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Shandong, China
Brand Name: SBN
Certification: CE
Model Number: JY-Hot Air Dryer
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set/sets
Price: USD 6000-30000 Per Set
Packaging Details: 1. Daub coal oil on the surface of the machines. 2. Plastic film as the inner packing. 3.Train, ship or depend on clients' requirement
Delivery Time: 30 working days after we got the downpayment.
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 100 sets per month

Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine

Description
Product Name: Good Effect Radish Carrots Drying Machine Advantage: High Productivity
Application: Fruits And Vegetables Material: 304 Stainless Steel
Heating Method: Electricity Key Word: Sweet Purple Potato Dryer
High Light:

fruit and vegetable dryer machine

,

industrial fish drying machine

 

Hot Air Sweet Purple Potato Drying Machine Heating Pump Dehydrated Potato Machine​

 

1. Information

Industrial hot air heat pump drying machine is a new type of high efficiency and energy saving heat pump dryer. Its working principle is based on the reverse Carnot cycle principle, using a small amount of electric energy, using the compressor, the working medium passes through the expansion valve and then evaporates in the evaporator. It is in a gaseous state and absorbs a large amount of heat in the air. The gaseous working medium is compressed by the compressor into a high-temperature, high-pressure gas, and then enters the condenser to release heat, and the drying medium is heated.

The hot air drying heat pump machine uses a small amount of electric energy to make full use of the heat in the air to dry the material, and is an environmentally friendly low-energy device that emits no waste water.Purchasing and using hot air drying equipment is the best way to respond positively to global carbon reduction and low carbon environmental policies.

 

2. Working principle

The drying process requires a lot of heat. In order to save energy, some materials with high moisture content, suspensions or solutions containing solid substances are usually first mechanically dehydrated or heated to evaporate and then dried in a desiccator to obtain a dry solid.

Heat is transferred from the high temperature heat source to the wet material in various ways, causing the surface of the material to evaporate and escape to the external space, thereby producing a difference in moisture content on the surface and inside of the material. The internal moisture diffuses to the surface and evaporates, so that the moisture content of the material is continuously reduced, and the overall drying of the material is gradually completed.

 

3. Equipment Parameters

Industrial hot air heat pump drying machine consists of a host, a drying room, a wind circulation system and a controller. Inside the drying room, there are trolleys and trays with wheels, and a maintenance room. The size of the drying room is not the same as the number and size of the trolley and the tray.

Our hot air equipment is available in a variety of models and powers, and we can offer customized services to meet the different needs of our customers.

Model Electric Heating Power(KW) Size(Width depth height)mm
CT-C-0 6~9 1570*1200*2140
CT-C-1 15 2530*1200*2160
CT-C-2 30 2530*2160*2160
CT-C-3 45 3490*2160*2200
CT-C-4 60 4300*2160*2270

 

4. Advantage

1. The air energy heat pump dryer can effectively ensure the nutrients, health and environmental protection.

2. safe and reliable operation: the whole system runs without the danger of flammable, explosive, poisoning and short circuit which may exist in the traditional dryer (fuel, gas or electric heating), and is a safe and reliable fully enclosed drying system.
3. Long service life and low maintenance cost: It is developed on the basis of traditional air-conditioning technology. It has mature technology, stable and reliable performance, long service life, safe and reliable operation, automatic manual operation and intelligent control.

 

5.Our company

inan Saibaonuo Technology Development Co., Ltd. is located in Jinan City, Shandong Province. The company is committed to the development and production of puffed food equipment, tissue protein equipment, pet food equipment and test extruders. The company has gathered a large number of elite talents who have been engaged in the industry for a long time. They have excellent engineering and technical personnel and high-quality installation technicians, and have rich experience in R&D and manufacturing of video machinery.

 

Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine 0Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine 1Stainless Steel Industrial Hot Air Dryer Machine Potato Dehydrator Machine 2

 

 

Contact Details
Jinan Saibainuo Technology Development Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Sunny

Tel: 86-15165142832

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Leave a Message

We will call you back soon!